Contact Information

School of Entrepreneurship

104A Business Building
Spears School of Business
Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, Oklahoma 74078-4011

entrepreneurship@okstate.edu

Phone: 405-744-3325
Fax: 405-744-8956

Department Head

Bruce Barringer, Ph.D. 405-744-9702 Send Email to bruce.barringer@okstate.edu
Bruce Barringer, Ph.D. Bruce Barringer, Ph.D. Department Head, School of Entrepreneurship; Professor and N. Malone Mitchel, Jr Chair & Student Ventures Chair School of Entrepreneurship bruce.barringer@okstate.edu 104 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-9702 (Phone) View Full Profile

Ph.D. Coordinator

Matthew Rutherford, Ph.D. 405-744-7864 Send Email to matthew.rutherford@okstate.edu
Matthew Rutherford, Ph.D. Matthew Rutherford, Ph.D. Associate Professor and Johnny D. Pope Chair in Entrepreneurship School of Entrepreneurship matthew.rutherford@okstate.edu 104C Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-7864 (Phone) View Full Profile

Faculty and Lecturers

Robert A. Baron, Ph.D. 405-744-3438 Send Email to robert.baron@okstate.edu
Robert A. Baron, Ph.D. Robert A. Baron, Ph.D. Regents Professor, Mike & Robbie Holder Chair in Entrepreneurship and William S. Spears Chair School of Entrepreneurship robert.baron@okstate.edu 106 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-3438 (Phone) View Full Profile
Bruce Barringer, Ph.D. 405-744-9702 Send Email to bruce.barringer@okstate.edu
Bruce Barringer, Ph.D. Bruce Barringer, Ph.D. Department Head, School of Entrepreneurship; Professor and N. Malone Mitchel, Jr Chair & Student Ventures Chair School of Entrepreneurship bruce.barringer@okstate.edu 104 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-9702 (Phone) View Full Profile
Per Bylund, Ph.D. 405-744-4301 Send Email to per.bylund@okstate.edu
Per Bylund, Ph.D. Per Bylund, Ph.D. Assistant Professor and the Records-Johnston Professorship School of Entrepreneurship per.bylund@okstate.edu 217 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-4301 (Phone) View Full Profile
Kyle Eastham 405.201.1350 Send Email to kyle.eastham@okstate.edu
Kyle Eastham Kyle Eastham Lecturer Entrepreneurship kyle.eastham@okstate.edu Student Startup Central, 1020 N Boomer Rd, Stillwater, 74075 Stillwater Campus 405.201.1350 (Phone) View Full Profile
Vance Fried 405-744-8633 Send Email to vance.fried@okstate.edu
Vance Fried Vance Fried Director of the Institute for the Study of Free Enterprise; Professor and Riata Professorship in Entrepreneurship School of Entrepreneurship vance.fried@okstate.edu 421A Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-8633 (Phone) 405-744-5110 (Fax) View Full Profile
David Fuqua Unlisted Send Email to david.fuqua@okstate.edu
David Fuqua David Fuqua Lecturer School of Entrepreneurship david.fuqua@okstate.edu 302 Business Building Stillwater Campus View Full Profile
Richard Gajan 405-744-2356 Send Email to rgajan@okstate.edu
Richard Gajan Richard Gajan Thoma Family Clinical Assistant Professor School of Entrepreneurship rgajan@okstate.edu BNA 405-744-2356 (Phone) View Full Profile
Steven Griggs, Ph.D. 405-744-7816 Send Email to steven.griggs@okstate.edu
Steven Griggs, Ph.D. Steven Griggs, Ph.D. Adjunct Professor School of Entrepreneurship steven.griggs@okstate.edu 343 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-7816 (Phone) View Full Profile
Brandon Mueller, Ph.D. 405-744-8610 Send Email to brandon.mueller@okstate.edu
Brandon Mueller, Ph.D. Brandon Mueller, Ph.D. Assistant Professor School of Entrepreneurship brandon.mueller@okstate.edu 420 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-8610 (Phone) View Full Profile
Matthew Rutherford, Ph.D. 405-744-7864 Send Email to matthew.rutherford@okstate.edu
Matthew Rutherford, Ph.D. Matthew Rutherford, Ph.D. Associate Professor and Johnny D. Pope Chair in Entrepreneurship School of Entrepreneurship matthew.rutherford@okstate.edu 104C Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-7864 (Phone) View Full Profile
Tracy Suter, Ph.D. 405-744-1818 Send Email to tracy.suter@okstate.edu
Tracy Suter, Ph.D. Tracy Suter, Ph.D. Associate Professor and Jordan Chair in Entrepreneurship School of Entrepreneurship tracy.suter@okstate.edu 224 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-1818 (Phone) View Full Profile
David Thomison 405-744-2922 Send Email to david.thomison@okstate.edu
David Thomison David Thomison Clinical Assistant Professor and George Kaiser Family Foundation Endowed Chair in Entrepreneurship School of Entrepreneurship david.thomison@okstate.edu BNA 405-744-2922 (Phone) View Full Profile
Craig Watters, Ph.D. 405-744-7546 Send Email to craig.watters@okstate.edu
Craig Watters, Ph.D. Craig Watters, Ph.D. Executive Director, Riata Center for Entrepreneurship; Norman C. Stevenson Chair in School of Entrepreneurship; International Entrepreneurship Chair School of Entrepreneurship craig.watters@okstate.edu 101 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-7546 (Phone) View Full Profile
Tom Westbrook, Ph.D. 405-744-6634 Send Email to tom.westbrook@okstate.edu
Tom Westbrook, Ph.D. Tom Westbrook, Ph.D. Adjunct Professor School of Entrepreneurship tom.westbrook@okstate.edu CLB 036 Stillwater Campus 405-744-6634 (Phone) View Full Profile

Staff

Alexces Bartley 405-744-7871 Send Email to alexces.bartley@okstate.edu
Alexces Bartley Alexces Bartley Manager, Events and Outreach Riata Center for Entrepreneurship alexces.bartley@okstate.edu 101 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-7871 (Phone)
Jennifer Craig 405-744-3325 Send Email to jennifer.craig@okstate.edu
Jennifer Craig Jennifer Craig Administrative Support Specialist II School of Entrepreneurship jennifer.craig@okstate.edu 104 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-3325 (Phone)
Chad Mills 405-744-4350 Send Email to chadhm@okstate.edu
Chad Mills Chad Mills Coordinator, Outreach Programs Riata Center for Entrepreneurship chadhm@okstate.edu 101 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-4350 (Phone) 405-744-7679 (Fax)
Sarah Mason Teague, M.A. 405-229-6643 Send Email to sarah.teague@okstate.edu
Sarah Mason Teague, M.A. Sarah Mason Teague, M.A. Manager, Events and Outreach Riata Center for Entrepreneurship sarah.teague@okstate.edu 36 East Cameron Street, Tulsa, OK 74103 405-229-6643 (Phone)
Julie Wilson 405-744-7552 Send Email to julie.e.wilson@okstate.edu
Julie Wilson Julie Wilson Administrative Support Specialist II Riata Center julie.e.wilson@okstate.edu 101 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-7552 (Phone)

PhD Students

Lincoln Brown Unlisted Send Email to lincoln.m.brown@okstate.edu
Lincoln Brown Lincoln Brown Ph.D. student School of Entrepreneurship lincoln.m.brown@okstate.edu CLB 001 Stillwater Campus View Full Profile
Jonathon Button Unlisted Send Email to jonathon.button@okstate.edu
Jonathon Button Jonathon Button Ph.D. student School of Entrepreneurship jonathon.button@okstate.edu CLB 001 Stillwater Campus View Full Profile
Jake Duke Unlisted Send Email to jacob.duke@okstate.edu
Jake Duke Jake Duke Ph.D. student School of Entrepreneurship jacob.duke@okstate.edu CLB 001 Stillwater Campus View Full Profile
Iana Ezhova Pryor Unlisted Send Email to ezhova@okstate.edu
Iana Ezhova Pryor Iana Ezhova Pryor Ph.D. Student School of Entrepreneurship ezhova@okstate.edu Cordell 005 Stillwater Campus View Full Profile
Sohrab Soleimanof Unlisted Send Email to sohrab.soleimanof@okstate.edu
Sohrab Soleimanof Sohrab Soleimanof Ph.D. Student School of Entrepreneurship sohrab.soleimanof@okstate.edu Cordell 006 Stillwater Campus View Full Profile
Imran Syed Unlisted Send Email to imran.syed@okstate.edu
Imran Syed Imran Syed Ph.D. Student School of Entrepreneurship imran.syed@okstate.edu Cordell 005 Stillwater Campus View Full Profile
Steve Trost, Ph.D., P.E. 405.412.7879 Send Email to trost@okstate.edu
Steve Trost, Ph.D., P.E. Steve Trost, Ph.D., P.E. Ph.D. Student School of Entrepreneurship trost@okstate.edu CLB 001C Stillwater Campus 405.412.7879 (Phone) View Full Profile