Contact Information

School of Entrepreneurship

104A Business Building
Spears School of Business
Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, Oklahoma 74078-4011

entrepreneurship@okstate.edu

Phone: 405-744-3325
Fax: 405-744-8956

Department Head

Bruce Barringer, Ph.D. 405-744-9702 Send Email to bruce.barringer@okstate.edu
Bruce Barringer, Ph.D. Bruce Barringer, Ph.D. Department Head, Professor and N.Malone Mitchell, Jr. Chair School of Entrepreneurship bruce.barringer@okstate.edu 104 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-9702 (Phone) View Full Profile

Faculty and Lecturers

Robert A. Baron, Ph.D. 405-744-3438 Send Email to robert.baron@okstate.edu
Robert A. Baron, Ph.D. Robert A. Baron, Ph.D. Regents Professor and William S. Spears Chair School of Entrepreneurship robert.baron@okstate.edu 106 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-3438 (Phone) View Full Profile
Bruce Barringer, Ph.D. 405-744-9702 Send Email to bruce.barringer@okstate.edu
Bruce Barringer, Ph.D. Bruce Barringer, Ph.D. Department Head, Professor and N.Malone Mitchell, Jr. Chair School of Entrepreneurship bruce.barringer@okstate.edu 104 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-9702 (Phone) View Full Profile
Kyle Eastham 405-201-1350 Send Email to kyle.eastham@okstate.edu
Kyle Eastham Kyle Eastham Lecturer School of Entrepreneurship kyle.eastham@okstate.edu 405-201-1350 (Phone) View Full Profile
Vance Fried 405-744-8633 Send Email to vance.fried@okstate.edu
Vance Fried Vance Fried Professor and Riata Professorship School of Entrepreneurship vance.fried@okstate.edu 421A Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-8633 (Phone) 405-744-5110 (Fax) View Full Profile
David Fuqua Unlisted Send Email to david.fuqua@okstate.edu
David Fuqua David Fuqua Lecturer School of Entrepreneurship david.fuqua@okstate.edu 302 Business Building Stillwater Campus
Richard Gajan 405-744-8626 Send Email to rgajan@okstate.edu
Richard Gajan Richard Gajan Carl Thoma Distinguished Clinical Professor in Entrepreneurship School of Entrepreneurship rgajan@okstate.edu 302 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-8626 (Phone) View Full Profile
Steven Griggs, Ph.D. 405-744-4048 Send Email to steven.griggs@okstate.edu
Steven Griggs, Ph.D. Steven Griggs, Ph.D. Adjunct Professor School of Entrepreneurship steven.griggs@okstate.edu 215 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-4048 (Phone) View Full Profile
Brandon Mueller, Ph.D. 405-744-8610 Send Email to brandon.mueller@okstate.edu
Brandon Mueller, Ph.D. Brandon Mueller, Ph.D. Assistant Professor School of Entrepreneurship brandon.mueller@okstate.edu 420 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-8610 (Phone) View Full Profile
Elizabeth Payne 405-744-8666 Send Email to elizabeth.payne@okstate.edu
Elizabeth Payne Elizabeth Payne Manager of Strategic Relationships Office of the Dean elizabeth.payne@okstate.edu 201 Hanner Stillwater Campus 405-744-8666 (Phone)
Rubin Pillay, Ph.D. 724-875-5060 Send Email to rubin.pillay@okstate.edu
Rubin Pillay, Ph.D. Rubin Pillay, Ph.D. Daniel White Jordan Clinical in Entrepreneurship and Creativity School of Entrepreneurship rubin.pillay@okstate.edu 343 Business Building Stillwater Campus 724-875-5060 (Phone) View Full Profile
Michael Wampler 405-744-6634 Send Email to michael.wampler@okstate.edu
Michael Wampler Michael Wampler Director of the MSE New Venture Lab and Lecturer School of Entrepreneurship michael.wampler@okstate.edu 302 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-6634 (Phone) 405-744-7679 (Fax) View Full Profile
Craig Watters, Ph.D. 405-744-7546 Send Email to craig.watters@okstate.edu
Craig Watters, Ph.D. Craig Watters, Ph.D. Thoma Family Distinguished Clinical Professor in Entrepreneurship and Interim Director of the Riata Center School of Entrepreneurship craig.watters@okstate.edu 101 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-7546 (Phone) View Full Profile
Justin Webb, Ph.D. 405-744-7864 Send Email to justin.w.webb@okstate.edu
Justin Webb, Ph.D. Justin Webb, Ph.D. Assistant Professor School of Entrepreneurship justin.w.webb@okstate.edu 104C Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-7864 (Phone) View Full Profile
Tom Westbrook, Ph.D. 405-744-3325 Send Email to tom.westbrook@okstate.edu
Tom Westbrook, Ph.D. Tom Westbrook, Ph.D. Adjunct Professor School of Entrepreneurship tom.westbrook@okstate.edu 104A Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-3325 (Phone) View Full Profile

Staff

weinspire Unlisted Send Email to weinspire@okstate.edu
Jennifer Craig 405-744-3325 Send Email to jennifer.craig@okstate.edu
Jennifer Craig Jennifer Craig Administrative Support Specialist II School of Entrepreneurship jennifer.craig@okstate.edu 104 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-3325 (Phone)
Janette Hudson 405-744-7552 Send Email to janette.hudson@okstate.edu
Janette Hudson Janette Hudson Administrative Support Specialist II School of Entrepreneurship janette.hudson@okstate.edu 101 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-7552 (Phone)
Rachel Mui 405-744-7816 Send Email to rachel.mui@okstate.edu
Rachel Mui Rachel Mui Manager, Programs and Outreach School of Entrepreneurship rachel.mui@okstate.edu 405E Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-7816 (Phone)
Misty Stutsman 405-744-4350 Send Email to misty.stutsman@okstate.edu
Misty Stutsman Misty Stutsman Manager, Events and Outreach School of Entrepreneurship misty.stutsman@okstate.edu 101 Business Building Stillwater Campus 405-744-4350 (Phone)

PhD Students

Eric Arseneau 405-744-4080 Send Email to eric.arseneau@okstate.edu
Eric Arseneau Eric Arseneau Ph.D. Student School of Entrepreneurship eric.arseneau@okstate.edu 101 Hanner Hall Stillwater Campus 405-744-4080 (Phone)
Blakley Davis 405-744-4080 Send Email to blakley.davis@okstate.edu
Blakley Davis Blakley Davis School of Entrepreneurship blakley.davis@okstate.edu 101 Hanner Hall Stillwater Campus 405-744-4080 (Phone)
Iana Ezhova 405-744-3325 Send Email to ezhova@okstate.edu
Iana Ezhova Iana Ezhova Ph.D. Student School of Entrepreneurship ezhova@okstate.edu 101 Hanner Hall Stillwater Campus 405-744-3325 (Phone)
Chris Pryor Unlisted Send Email to cgpryor@okstate.edu
Chris Pryor Chris Pryor School of Entrepreneurship cgpryor@okstate.edu 223 Hanner Hall Stillwater Campus
Sohrab Soleimanof 405-744-3325 Send Email to sohrab.soleimanof@okstate.edu
Sohrab Soleimanof Sohrab Soleimanof Ph.D. Student School of Entrepreneurship sohrab.soleimanof@okstate.edu 101 Hanner Hall Stillwater Campus 405-744-3325 (Phone)
Imran Syed 405-744-3325 Send Email to imran.syed@okstate.edu
Imran Syed Imran Syed Ph.D. Student School of Entrepreneurship imran.syed@okstate.edu 101 Hanner Hall Stillwater Campus 405-744-3325 (Phone)